‘L.A. Law’ reunion is among attractions at Chiller Theatre Expo

L.A. Law reunion

A vintage publicity photo featuring cast members of “L.A. Law.”

Five principal “L.A. Law” cast members — Corbin Bernsen, Susan Ruttan, Michele Greene, Jill Eikenberry and Michael Tucker — will make a rare joint experience to meet fans and take photos with them, and sign autographs, at the Chiller Theatre Toy, Model and Film Expo. The convention takes place at the Hilton Parsippany Oct. 26 from 6 to 11 p.m., Oct. 27 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m., and Oct. 28 from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

“L.A. Law” ran from 1986 to 1994 on NBC, and won 15 Emmys.

Also booked for Chiller Theatre are reunions of the casts of “The Love Boat” (Gavin MacLeod, Bernie Kopell, Ted Lange, Jill Whelan) and “Good Times (John Amos, Jimmie Walker, Bernadette Stanis, Ralph Carter, Johnny Brown), plus Barbara Eden, Carmen Electra, Pauly Shore, Ice-T, Barbara Feldon, Vincent Pastore, Robert Wagner, Jill St. John, Stefanie Powers, Loretta Swit, Juliet Mills, Paul Sorvino, Richard Thomas, Bebe Buell, Chuck Zito, Vinnie Vincent, P.J. Soles, May Pang and Bai Ling.

Other Expo attraction include memorabilia vendors, Halloween costume contests, and live music.

For information, visit chillertheatre.com.

Leave a Review or Comment

Your email address will not be published.